Locate A Club Near You

Finding yourself a club to learn Taekwon-Do couldn't be eaiser, simply hover over the map below to find your local club & instructor.

 

 

The GTUK has a large number of clubs located all over the UK.

If you would like to find out where your nearest GTUK club is, please contact the GTUK Head Office on 01926 863 111. If you are interested in attending a taster session ask about a free trial lesson (Excludes Scotland).

If you are an existing Instructor or a Black Belt wishing to join then please email us from the contact us page

Looking to join a club in South West

Senior Area Instructor: Mr Paul Burgess
Email: paul.burgess@gt-uk.net
Contact Number: 07979 633866

If you are an existing Instructor or a Black Belt wishing
to join then please email us from the contact us page

Looking to join a club in South East

Senior Area Instructor: Mr Richard Auciello
Email: richard.auciello@gt-uk.net
Contact Number: 07771 865373

If you are an existing Instructor or a Black Belt wishing
to join then please email us from the contact us page

Looking to join a club in Northamptonshire

Senior Area Instructor: Mr Steve King
Email: steve.king@gt-uk.net
Contact Number: 07747 470175

If you are an existing Instructor or a Black Belt wishing
to join then please email us from the contact us page

Looking to join a club in East Anglia

Senior Area Instructor: Mr Clinton Gillett
Email: clinton.gillett@gt-uk.net 
Contact Number: 07970 664965

If you are an existing Instructor or a Black Belt wishing
to join then please email us from the contact us page

Looking to join a club in East Midlands

Senior Area Instructor: Mr Andy Holmes
Email: andy.holmes@gt-uk.net
Contact Number: 07435 563194

If you are an existing Instructor or a Black Belt wishing
to join then please email us from the contact us page

Looking to join a club in West Midlands & Wales

Senior Area Instructor: Mr Darren Holmes
Email: darren.holmes@gt-uk.net
Contact Number: 07810 656119

If you are an existing Instructor or a Black Belt wishing
to join then please email us from the contact us page

Looking to join a club in North West

Senior Area Instructor: Mr Martin Harvey
Email: martin.harvey@gt-uk.net
Contact Number: 07971 219436

If you are an existing Instructor or a Black Belt wishing
to join then please email us from the contact us page

Looking to join a club in Scotland

Senior Area Instructor: Miss Marie McAneny
Email: marie.mcaneny@gt-uk.net
Contact Number: 07770 210705

If you are an existing Instructor or a Black Belt wishing
to join then please email us from the contact us page